Halloween Photography: The Walking Dead Zombie Pictures

In the spirit of Halloween, I thought I might treat (or trick, actually depends on how you look at it) you with  a few nightmare-inducing photos.

I’m currently hooked with the AMC tv series, The Walking Dead which is based on the comic book series written by Robert Kirkman and published by Image Comics.  I’m so hooked that it inspired me to show you these alarmingly deadly zombie pictures from the series.  Thought you might look at it before you sleep tonight.  Bwahahahaha….(insert evil grin)

Ever imagine what life must be like if these zombies were real?  They….will…eat….your….brains…..

Well, I don’t want to spook you too much, so here are a few pics that might put a bit of humor into your day.

Happy Halloween Everyone!  Hope you could sleep with the lights turned off tonight. :)

